writersasebo.blogg.se

Andre nickatina seattle 2017
Andre nickatina seattle 2017











  1. Andre nickatina seattle 2017 for mac#
  2. Andre nickatina seattle 2017 crack#

I’m trying to spend more time behind the camera. I been in front of that motherfucking camera for 23 years.

andre nickatina seattle 2017

I’m not getting in front of the camera no more. So I was just watching the video for “Break Bread” Why you got shorty rapping your verse instead of you? I just heard the beat and that situation is what popped into my head.

Andre nickatina seattle 2017 crack#

You know in the hood that dude who is a crackhead that can fix almost anything? The one you get to work on your car for a few bucks and he fixes it and it runs perfectly for a two weeks and then breaks down again? That’s a crack raider. One thing I’ve always wanted to ask you though: What the fuck is a “Crack Raider Razor?” But honestly I usually get corny cliché questions. Like if it’s a good convo that’s cool, I’ll enjoy the interview. I heard through the grapevine that you detest doing interviews. The parties go ’till really late out here man and I love that. Welcome to the Big Apple big homey! How do you like NYC? See also: Where Have All of Diddy’s Bad Boys Gone? (To Prison, Mostly) It may not have been as exciting as his “Conversation With A Devil,” but nonetheless there’s plenty of good stuff here.

andre nickatina seattle 2017

Like now! Nickatina is currently in NYC for a show tonight at Santos Party House, so we caught up with him for some good conversation. He regularly sells out shows around the country and he even has New York elitists chanting “Crack Raider Razor… Sharp!” like it’s 1997 when he visits.

andre nickatina seattle 2017

Andre nickatina seattle 2017 for mac#

Andre Nickatina smokes one for Mac Dre.Īndre Nickatina has been a mainstay of the Bay Area rap microcosm dating back to the early 1990s, when he went by the name Dre Dog.













Andre nickatina seattle 2017